College Calendar

2020 College Calendar *Subject to change

Term 3 2020 Calendar

Term 4 2020 Calendar

Gleeson College Term Dates 2020

Term 1 >  Tuesday 28 January - Thursday 9 April

**Please note > First day for Year 7 and new Year 8 students is Tuesday 28 January, while all other students (current students) return on Wednesday 29 January.

Term 2 >  Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July **Monday 27 April is a STUDENT FREE DAY**

Term 3 >  Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September

Term 4 >  Monday 12 October - Thursday 3 December

Catholic Education South Australia Term Dates 2019-2021

Click here to view CESA Term Dates 2019-2021